59 Chelsea Piers,

2nd Floor
(West Side Hwy & 18th Street)
New York, New York 10011


T. 212.691.5959
F. 212.691.9022

Studio Director

Bevan Meyers

bevan@pier59.com

Bookings

Casey Poore

bookings@pier59.com

Fashion + Corporate Events

Casey Poore

events@pier59.com

Social Media

Brian Lynch

brian.l@pier59.com

Press Contact

Catherine Pope

cpope@rubensteinpr.com

212.805.3022

Equipment 

Ted Harrison

ted@pier59.com

Locations

Chris O'Neill

locations@pier59.com

Digital

Casey Showalter

casey.s@pier59.com

Client Services  

Miche Hobson

miche@pier59.com

Catering

Iman Rosario

catering@pier59.com